«October 2014»
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
293012345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829303112
3456789
Festive opening hours at Franklin’s Gardens

©

Club News Festive opening hours at Franklin’s Gardens

The Saints have confirmed opening hours for both the Ticket Office and Superstore over the next four weeks, including the Christmas and New Year period.

The Ticket Office will remain shut except for matchdays, with all enquiries or purchases being handled in the Saints Superstore during opening hours. Following the game with Harlequins on Friday, January 3rd, usual opening hours will return.

Tickets are still available to buy online 24 hours a day, seven days a week by CLICKING HERE, likewise any Christmas goodies you need from the Superstore HERE. But make sure you get any Christmas shopping done online by Thursday, December 19th – the last day for guaranteed standard delivery by the big day!

Mon 9th Dec 12noon to 5pm
Tues 10th Dec 12noon to 5pm
Wed 11th Dec 12noon to 5pm
Thur 12th Dec 12noon to 7pm
Fri 13th Dec 9am to 5pm
Sat 14th Dec 9am to 5pm
Sun 15th Dec CLOSED

Mon 16th Dec 12noon to 5pm (shop and collections only until 7:30pm) (A League final)
Tues 17th Dec 12noon to 5pm
Wed 18th Dec 12noon to 5pm
Thur 19th Dec 12noon to 7pm
Fri  20th Dec 9am to 5pm
Sat 21st Dec 9am to 5pm
Sun 22nd Dec CLOSED

Mon 23rd Dec 9am to 5pm
Tues 24th Dec 9am to 12noon
Wed 25th Dec CLOSED
Thur 26th Dec CLOSED
Fri 27th Dec CLOSED
Sat 28th Dec 9am to 6:30pm (Saints v Bath)
Sun 29th Dec CLOSED

Mon 30th Dec CLOSED
Tues 31st Dec CLOSED
Wed 1st Jan CLOSED
Thur 2nd Jan 12noon to 7pm
Fri 3rd Jan 9am to 7:45pm (Saints v Quins)

Number of views (3731)/Comments ()