Jump to Main ContentJump to Primary Navigation
SaintsConference & EventsFoundationStore

Lightning Results

Filters
May 2022
  • Saturday 14 May,
  • 2:00pm
  • cinch Stadium at Franklin’s Gardens
Loughborough Lightning
loul
22
17
Harlequins
Harlequins
Saturday 14 May - 2:00pm
  • Weekend of 7 May,
  • TBC
  • Sixways Stadium
Worcester Warriors
Worcester Warriors
34
24
loul
Loughborough Lightning
March 2022
  • Saturday 5 March,
  • 2:30pm
  • Loughborough University
Loughborough Lightning
loul
26
26
Bristol Rugby
Bristol Bears
Saturday 5 March - 2:30pm
February 2022
  • Saturday 26 February,
  • 1:00pm
  • Loughborough University
Loughborough Lightning
loul
19
19
Gloucester Rugby
Gloucester-Hartpury
Saturday 26 February - 1:00pm
  • Saturday 19 February,
  • 5:15pm
  • cinch Stadium at Franklin’s Gardens
Loughborough Lightning
loul
28
25
Exeter Chiefs
Exeter Chiefs
Saturday 19 February - 5:15pm
  • Saturday 5 February,
  • 2:00pm
  • Heywood Road
Sale Sharks
Sale Sharks
3
32
loul
Loughborough Lightning
Saturday 5 February - 2:00pm
January 2022
  • Saturday 29 January,
  • 2:00pm
  • Loughborough University
Loughborough Lightning
loul
58
5
dmpsharks
DMP Durham Sharks
Saturday 29 January - 2:00pm
  • Saturday 22 January,
  • 12:00am
  • Twyford Avenue Sports Ground
Wasps
Wasps
22
41
loul
Loughborough Lightning
Saturday 22 January - 12:00am
  • Saturday 15 January,
  • 2:00pm
  • Loughborough University
Loughborough Lightning
loul
12
27
Saracens
Saracens
Saturday 15 January - 2:00pm
December 2021
  • Saturday 18 December,
  • 12:00am
  • Shaftsbury Park
Loughborough Lightning
loul
17
14
Bristol Rugby
Bristol Bears
Saturday 18 December - 12:00am
  • Saturday 11 December,
  • 12:00am
  • Loughborough University
Loughborough Lightning
loul
27
0
Sale Sharks
Sale Sharks
Saturday 11 December - 12:00am
  • Saturday 4 December,
  • 12:00am
  • ALPAS Arena
Gloucester-Hartpury
Gloucester Rugby
31
33
loul
Loughborough Lightning
Saturday 4 December - 12:00am
November 2021
  • Saturday 27 November,
  • 12:00am
  • Sandy Park Stadium
Exeter Chiefs
Exeter Chiefs
14
7
loul
Loughborough Lightning
Saturday 27 November - 12:00am
October 2021
  • Saturday 9 October,
  • 2:00pm
  • Loughborough University
Loughborough Lightning
loul
14
18
Worcester Warriors
Worcester Warriors
Saturday 9 October - 2:00pm
  • Saturday 2 October,
  • 3:00pm
  • The Darlington Arena
DMP Durham Sharks
dmpsharks
0
59
loul
Loughborough Lightning
Saturday 2 October - 3:00pm
September 2021
  • Saturday 18 September,
  • 1:00pm
  • StoneX Stadium
Saracens
Saracens
38
7
loul
Loughborough Lightning
Saturday 18 September - 1:00pm
  • Sunday 12 September,
  • 2:00pm
  • Loughborough University
Loughborough Lightning
loul
0
29
Wasps
Wasps
Sunday 12 September - 2:00pm
  • Sunday 5 September,
  • 2:00pm
  • Twickenham Stoop
Harlequins
Harlequins
50
15
loul
Loughborough Lightning
Sunday 5 September - 2:00pm
Visit the Saints Store