Jump to Main ContentJump to Primary Navigation
SaintsConference & EventsFoundationStore

England name four Saints for Six Nations

Travis PerkinsSponsored by Travis Perkins

England head coach Eddie Jones has named four Northampton Saints players in his 34-man squad for the RBS 6 Nations tournament this year.

As with the Autumn Internationals, Dylan Hartley, Courtney Lawes, Tom Wood and Teimana Harrison will join their countrymen for the training camp at Pennyhill Park before the tournament gets underway on Saturday 4th February.

Nathan Catt (Bath Rugby)
Jack Clifford (Harlequins)
Dan Cole (Leicester Tigers)
Charlie Ewels (Bath Rugby)
Ellis Genge (Leicester Tigers)
Jamie George (Saracens)
Teimana Harrison (Northampton Saints)
Dylan Hartley (Northampton Saints)
James Haskell (Wasps)
Nathan Hughes (Wasps)
Maro Itoje (Saracens)
George Kruis (Saracens)
Joe Launchbury (Wasps)
Courtney Lawes (Northampton Saints)
Joe Marler (Harlequins)
Matt Mullan (Wasps)
Kyle Sinckler (Harlequins)
Tommy Taylor (Wasps)
Mike Williams (Leicester Tigers)
Tom Wood (Northampton Saints)
Mike Brown (Harlequins)
Danny Care (Harlequins)
Elliot Daly (Wasps)
Owen Farrell (Saracens)
George Ford (Bath Rugby)
Jonathan Joseph (Bath Rugby)
Alex Lozowski (Saracens)
Jonny May (Gloucester Rugby)
Jack Nowell (Exeter Chiefs)
Henry Slade (Exeter Chiefs)
Ben Te’o (Worcester Warriors)
Anthony Watson (Bath Rugby)
Marland Yarde (Harlequins)
Ben Youngs (Leicester Tigers)

WIN Dylan Hartley’s shirt