Jump to Main ContentJump to Primary Navigation
SaintsConference & EventsFoundationStore

Saints team news for Leinster trip

Travis PerkinsSponsored by Travis Perkins

The Northampton Saints team has been announced for the European Rugby Champions Cup trip Leinster.

The club’s coaches have used the Aviva Stadium clash as an opportunity to freshen the team, with internationals Ahsee Tuala, George Pisi, Kieran Brookes, Api Ratuniyarawa, Calum Clark and Teimana Harrison all returning to the line-up. Pisi has also been handed the captain’s armband.

Saturday’s game is being televised live on BT Sport, with supporters also able to follow the action with the text commentary available at www.saintslive.co.uk

European Rugby Champions Cup Round 4
Aviva Stadium
Saturday, December 17th, 2016
Kick off 7:45pm
15 Ahsee Tuala
14 Ken Pisi
13 George Pisi (capt)
12 JJ Hanrahan
11 Tom Collins
10 Stephen Myler
9 Nic Groom
1 Ethan Waller
2 Charlie Clare
3 Kieran Brookes
4 Api Ratuniyarawa
5 James Craig
6 Jamie Gibson
7 Calum Clark
8 Teimana Harrison

16 James Fish
17 Alex Waller
18 Paul HIll
19 Michael Paterson
20 Ben Nutley
21 Tom Kessell
22 Rory Hutchinson
23 James Wilson


Visit the Saints Store
Visit the Saints Store
Match tickets on sale now!
Match tickets on sale now!
23/24 Rugby Camps
23/24 Rugby Camps