Jump to Main ContentJump to Primary Navigation
SaintsConference & EventsFoundationStore

Saints team news versus Exeter

Travis PerkinsSponsored by Travis Perkins

The Northampton Saints team has been named for the Aviva Premiership Round 21 trip to Exeter.

Injuries to Louis Picamoles and Stephen Myler have forced two changes to the starting line-up which began the Round 20 thriller against Saracens, with Teimana Harrison and JJ Hanrahan starting at number eight and fly half respectively. Otherwise the starting 15 remains unchanged.

Saturday’s game is being televised live from Sandy Park on BT Sport, with text commentary available at www.saintslive.co.uk

Aviva Premiership Round 21
Sandy Park
Saturday, April 29th, 2017
Kick off 3:00pm
15 Ahsee Tuala
14 Ken Pisi
13 Luther Burrell
12 Harry Mallinder
11 Ben Foden
10 JJ Hanrahan
9 Nic Groom
1 Alex Waller
2 Dylan Hartley
3 Kieran Brookes
4 Courtney Lawes
5 David Ribbans
6 Jamie Gibson
7 Tom Wood (capt)
8 Teimana Harrison

16 Mikey Haywood
17 Campese Ma’afu
18 Gareth Denman
19 Api Ratuniyarawa
20 Sam Dickinson
21 Lee Dickson
22 Nafi Tuitavake
23 Juan Pablo Estelles

Visit the Saints Store
Visit the Saints Store
Match tickets on sale now!
Match tickets on sale now!
23/24 Rugby Camps
23/24 Rugby Camps