Jump to Main ContentJump to Primary Navigation
SaintsConference & EventsFoundationStore

Saints team news versus Montpellier

Travis PerkinsSponsored by Travis Perkins

The Northampton Saints team has been announced for Friday’s European Rugby Champions Cup clash with Montpellier.

An attacking line-up has been named, with JJ Hanrahan partnering with Harry Mallinder in the fly half/centre combination, Tongan international Nafi Tuitavake coming in at outside centre and international trio George North, Juan Pablo Estelles and Ahsee Tuala making up the back three. Lee Dickson leads the team from scrum-half.

Supporters can follow the action as it happens at the Altrad Stadium on BT Sport or at www.saintslive.co.uk from 7:45pm UK time.

European Rugby Champions Cup Round 6
Altrad Stadium
Friday, January 20th, 2017
Kick off 7:45pm (UK time)
15 Ahsee Tuala
14 Juan Pablo Estelles
13 Nafi Tuitavake
12 Harry Mallinder
11 George North
10 JJ Hanrahan
9 Lee Dickson (capt)
1 Ethan Waller
2 Charlie Clare
3 Paul Hill
4 Michael Paterson
5 James Craig
6 Jamie Gibson
7 Ben Nutley
8 Teimana Harrison

16 James Fish
17 Alex Waller
18 Kieran Brookes
19 Api Ratuniyarawa
20 Lewis Ludlam
21 Tom Kessell
22 James Wilson
23 Ken Pisi

Visit the Saints Store
Visit the Saints Store
Match tickets on sale now!
Match tickets on sale now!
23/24 Rugby Camps
23/24 Rugby Camps