Jump to Main ContentJump to Primary Navigation
SaintsConference & EventsFoundationStore

Six junior Saints get Midlands call

Travis PerkinsSponsored by Travis Perkins

Backs Charlie Esam, Lewis Jones, Cameron Lee-Everton and Ben Pointon, along with Steve Arroyo-Hover and Ryan Brett-Williams up front, make the step up from East Midlands level and all start at Taunton's Hyde Park in the Divisional Match.

The youngsters have all been involved in Saints Academy fixtures throughout 2012/13, including the Under-18s Academies League.


Hyde Park

Sunday, February 17th, 2013

Kick off 2pm

15 Aaron Morris (Biddenham School & Bedford Blues)

14 Julian Hensman (Bedford Modern School & Bedford Blues)

13 Charlie Esam (Bedford School & Northampton Saints)

12 Lewis Jones (Moulton College & Northampton Saints)

11 Colin Dickson (Ellesmere College & Worcester Warriors)

10 Cameron Lee-Everton (Moulton College & Northampton Saints)

9 Ben Pointon (Rugby School & Northampton Saints)

1 San Hyams (Arnold Hill Academy & Mellish)

2 Jack Fielding (Denstone College & Lichfield)

3 Danny Poole (Walsall College & Walsall)

4 Will Elt (King's School Worcester & Worcester Warriors)

5 Huw Taylor (Old Swinford Hospital School & Worcester Warriors)

6 Steve Arroyo-Hover (Moulton College & Northampton Saints)

7 Ryan Brett-Williams (Bedford School & Northampton Saints)

8 Louis Chaudron (Ellesmere College & Worcester Warriors)


Chester Scott (Worksop Centre & Nottingham)

Jamie Twigg (Bilborough College & Nottingham)

Sam Smith (Old Swinford Hospital School & Worcester Warriors)

Joe Sassi (Minster School & Southwell)

Ben Penfold (Hartpury College & Ampthill)

Cameron Hudson (King's School Grantham & Nottingham)

Visit the Saints Store