Jump to Main ContentJump to Primary Navigation
SaintsConference & EventsFoundationStore

Team news for Aviva 'A' League final

Travis PerkinsSponsored by Travis Perkins

The teams have been named for today's Aviva 'A' League final.

Kick off at Franklin's Gardens is at 3pm and entry is FREE to Saints Season Ticket Holders and supporters who have bought their Harlequins tickets already. The Saints Ticket Office is open now (12noon) for match day sales and will remain open until 3pm.

Gates open at 2pm and there will be food and drink available in the Village and Rodber Suite. All seating is unreserved.

James Grayson15Mat Protheroe
James Wilson14Ed Bogue
George Pisi13Ollie Thorley
Rory Hutchinson12Tom Hudson
Tom Collins11Harry Robinson
Sam Olver10 Lloyd Evans
Tom Kessell9Ben Vellacott
Ethan Waller1Cameron Orr
Charlie Clare2Henry Walker
Jake Ilnicki3Ciaran Knight
Michael Paterson4Charlie Beckett (capt)
Jordan Onojaife5Joe Batley
Ben Nutley6Will Safe
Lewis Ludlam7Dan Thomas
Sam Dickinson (capt)8Freddie Clarke
James Fish16Will Haly
Campese Ma'afu17Alex Seville
Adam Parkins18Josh McNulty
Alex Moon19Sione Kalamafoni
Will Allman20Harry Wilson
Alex Mitchell21Harry Randall
Fraser Strachan22Carwyn Penny
Fraser Dingwall23Tom Seabrook
Visit the Saints Store
Visit the Saints Store
Match tickets on sale now!
Match tickets on sale now!
23/24 Rugby Camps
23/24 Rugby Camps