Jump to Main ContentJump to Primary Navigation
SaintsConference & EventsFoundationStore

Wanderers team named for Tigers test

Travis PerkinsSponsored by Travis Perkins

The Wanderers team has been announced for this evening’s Aviva ‘A’ League derby against Leicester.

Just three league points separate the Tigers from the Wanderers in the Northern Conference table, with the hosts coming into tonight’s clash having won their last two games with bonus points.

Kick off is at 7:30pm and entry is free for all Saints Season Ticket Holders. All other supporters can pay on the gate, with entry costing £5 for adults and £2 for juniors.

Aviva ‘A’ League
Franklin’s Gardens
Monday, December 19th, 2016
Kick off 7:30pm
15 George Furbank
14 Howard Packman
13 Nafi Tuitavake
12 Rory Hutchinson
11 Juan Pablo Estelles
10 Sam Olver
9 Alex Mitchell
1 Matt Beesley
2 James Fish
3 Jake Ilnicki
4 Alex Moon
5 Jordan Onojaife
6 Ben Nutley (capt)
7 Lewis Ludlam
8 Devante Onojaife

16 Alex Rayment
17 Harry Morley
18 Ehren Painter
19 Josh Peters
20 Sion Bennett
21 Tom Emery
22 James Grayson
23 Fraser Strachan

Visit the Saints Store
Visit the Saints Store
Match tickets on sale now!
Match tickets on sale now!
23/24 Rugby Camps
23/24 Rugby Camps