Request Account Deletion

Request Account Deletion

If you would like to delete your Northampton Saints account, please fill out the form below. Once we have your request, we will email the address registered to your account to verify it is really you, so that nobody else can delete your account on your behalf.

Of course, we are very sorry to see you go – if you have any feedback about your experience using the app, we would be glad to hear it.

In deleting your account, we will delete all data associated with your use of the app, including associated personal data. Should you change your mind, we will not be able to recover your data. We will complete the deletion within 30 days and email you once it is done.