Jump to Main ContentJump to Primary Navigation
SaintsConference & EventsFoundationStore

Jones names four Saints for France test

Travis PerkinsSponsored by Travis Perkins

England head coach Eddie Jones has named four Saints in his England side for the RBS Six Nations opener against France on Saturday.

Led by skipper Dylan Hartley, the starting line-up includes two other Saints, Courtney Lawes and Tom Wood, with Teimana Harrison starting the game on the bench as a back row replacement.

Saturday, February 4th, 2017
Kick off 4.50pm
15 Mike Brown
14 Jonny May
13 Jonathan Joseph
12 Owen Farrell
11 Elliott Daly
10 George Ford
9 Ben Youngs
1 Joe Marler
2 Dylan Hartley (capt)
3 Dan Cole
4 Joe Launchbury
5 Courtney Lawes
6 Maro Itoje
7 Tom Wood
8 Nathan Hughes

16 Jamie George
17 Matt Mullan
18 Kyle Sinckler
19 Teimana Harrison
20 James Haskell
21 Danny Care
22 Ben Te’o
23 Jack Nowell

Visit the Saints Store
Visit the Saints Store
Match tickets on sale now!
Match tickets on sale now!
23/24 Rugby Camps
23/24 Rugby Camps