Jump to Main ContentJump to Primary Navigation
SaintsConference & EventsFoundationStore

Saints Sevens squad announced for Singha Series finals

Travis PerkinsSponsored by Travis Perkins

The Saints squad has been named for Sunday’s Singha Premiership Rugby Sevens Series finals.

The Saints head to Coventry’s Ricoh Arena with a group showing several changes to that which qualified for the finals at Franklin’s Gardens last weekend, with the club indebted to Tony Roques (England) and David Morris (Loughborough Students) for their assistance in putting the squad together.

The Saints will play Exeter in their opening match at 2:25pm, with the winner progressing into the Cup semi-finals and the loser playing in the Plate competition.

Tickets for the Premiership Rugby 7s Series Final on Sunday, August 7th at the Ricoh Arena are now on sale at premiershiprugby.com/7s

Singha Premiership Rugby Sevens Series finals
Ricoh Arena
Sunday, August 7th, 2016
1 Joe Green
2 Fraser Strachan
3 Fraser DIngwall
4 James Fish
5 George Furbank (capt)
6 Alex Rayment
7 Will Glover
8 Ethan Waddleton
9 Tom Emery
10 Will Edwards
11 Charlie Kingham
12 Yiannis Lozias

WIN a ‘We Are Saints’ t-shirt