Hall of Fame

  • Unknown.png

The history of Northampton Saints is one filled with illustrious names. To recognise and honour their time in the black, green and gold the club established its Hall of Fame in 2004.

To date 17 legendary players have been inducted. Just click on each name below to find out more!